Staff

Our Pastor

ATwood family

I am a blessed man, surrounded by a great family and a great church. Helen and I have been married for 34 years, have seven kids (four of whom are now married), and four grandkids. God has been good to us. At the center of our life as a family has always been Jesus Christ. God’s Presence, incredibly, has taken up residence in the midst of our family life.

The same things could be said of St. Giles. I believe God’s call on our body centers around many things, beginning with worship but not ending there. I see a church filled to overflowing with vibrant faith, unconditional love, compassionate service, and dynamic community. Sharing a common walk with the people of St. Giles renews my own vision and hope on a daily basis. To shepherd a group of people who inspire you is an uncommon gift . . . but then St. Giles is no ordinary church.

Nate Atwood
Pastor, St. Giles

(To read Nate’s personal journey of faith, click here: “My Story” )

 

 

Nate Atwood
Pastor
nate@stgilesepc.org

Meg Bowden
Executive Assistant to the Pastor
and Facilities Coordinator
meg@stgilesepc.org
Pat Andrews

Pat Andrews
Receptionist
pat@stgilesepc.org
Chris Boyd

Chris Boyd
Director of Technical Services
chrisby@boydbanter.com
Dan Cheevers

Dan Cheevers
Youth Ministry Director & Associate Youth Ministry Director
dan@stgilesepc.org
Lesley Cheevers

Lesley Cheevers
Youth Ministry Director & Associate Youth Ministry Director
lesley@stgilesepc.org
Gerry Edwards

Gerry Edwards
Interim Administrative Director
gerry@stgilesepc.org
Ron Hartman

Ron Hartman
Custodian
r_hartman@bellsouth.net
Bob

Bob Lee
Office Assistant
bob@stgilesepc.org
Charlotte Myers

Charlotte Myers
Database & Media
charlotte@stgilesepc.org
Stephen

Stephen Plumb
Accountant
Stephen@stgilesepc.org
Sharon Seward

Sharon Seward
Children’s Ministry Director
sharon@stgilesepc.org